Delete your Fidelita account

trainapp.ar · qa.trainapp.ar

Español

Fidelita allows you to permanently delete your account and the personal data associated with it. You can do this from the Fidelita app or from this web page.

Delete your account from the Fidelita app

  1. Open the Fidelita app.
  2. Go to Profile.
  3. Open About.
  4. Tap Delete account.
  5. Confirm that you want to permanently delete your account (email code and/or password).

Once confirmed, your account is deleted from our servers.

What data is deleted?

When your Fidelita account is deleted, we delete personal data associated with your account, including:

Data that may be retained

Certain information may be retained when required for legal, security, fraud prevention, accounting, or regulatory purposes. Where retention is required, the information will only be retained for the period necessary to fulfill those obligations and will not be used for other purposes.

Request deletion on the web

If you cannot access the Fidelita app, use the form below. We send a verification code to the email associated with your Fidelita account; confirming it deletes the account.

If that email has an active account, you will receive a verification code.

Your Fidelita account has been deleted.

You can no longer sign in with that email. Thank you for using Fidelita.

Need help deleting your account?

Contact info@trainapp.ar and include the email address associated with your Fidelita account.

Privacy policy · Terms · Support